NOTICE

- 1. Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal, Division Bench Spl–I comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi & Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 26-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XVI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 26-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 26-02-2024, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 26-02-2024 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur as per order of Hon'ble Chief Justice.
- 3. Single Bench-XX presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Vani, is cancelled on 26-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 26-02-2024, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 26-02-2024 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur as per order of Hon'ble Chief Justice.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)